The Complete Full Concert´╗┐

01.Catfish_Roots (Sylvia Center)

02. Lets Face The Music & Dance (Sylvia Center)

03. Scarborough Fair (Sylvia Center)

04. Stolen_Moments (Sylvia Center)

05. But Beautiful (Sylvia Center)

06. North By Freaking West (Sylvia Center)

07. Emily (Sylvia Center)

08 .Come Rain Or Come Shine (Sylvia Center)

09. What The World Needs Now (Sylvia Center)

10. Late In The Evening (Sylvia Center)

11. Grassin’ In The Grass (Sylvia Center)

12. I Want To Take You Higher (Sylvia Center)