The Complete Full Concert´╗┐

01. Catfish Roots (Columbia Theater)

02. Let’s Face The Music And Dance (Columbia Theater)´╗┐

03. Grassin’ In The Grass (Columbia Theater)

04. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Columbia Theater)

05. North By Freaking West (Columbia Theater)

06. Deep Blue Sea Blues (Columbia Theater)

07. Emily (Columbia Theater)

08. Late In The Evening (Columbia Theater)

09.What The World Needs Now (Columbia Theater)

10. But Beautiful (Columbia Theater)

11. I Want To Take You Higher (Columbia Theater)