The Complete Full Concert´╗┐

01. Catfish Roots (Tula’s)

02. I Love Being Here With You (Tula’s)

03. Batucada [The Beat] (Tula’s)

04. Scarborough Fair (Tula’s)

05.Let’s Face The Music And Dance (Tula’s)

06. Aquas De Marco (Tula’s)

07. North By Freaking West (Tula’s)

08. STG. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Tula’s)

09. But Beautiful (Tula’s)

10. Stolen Moments (Tula’s)

11. What The World Needs Now (Tula’s)

12. I Want To Take You Higher (Tula’s)